October 14, 2009

the end of the office

Posted in stuff I think about tagged at 9:30 pm by weiszguy

I just finished The Office wedding episode.  What a colossal disappointment.  A failure of astronomical proportions.  What should have been the most exciting episode in the entire series, was instead very likely the worst.  Instead of great Office humor, we were treated to a smorgasbord of junior high toilet and sex jokes – and not even funny ones.

To say nothing of the near-constant, not even subliminal, message that sex is and should be free and easy between complete strangers.  Please.

Good bye, Office.

1 Comment »

  1. Angela said,

    I know, the one show that made me laugh just left me shaking my head. Well, I guess it is just one less thing to take up my time.


Leave a Reply

