January 31, 2009

super bowl parties rock

Posted in stuff I think about tagged , at 6:42 pm by weiszguy

I think there should be a Super Bowl every month.  We did a lot of cleaning today to get ready for the party tomorrow, and you know what?  We have a really nice house under all that clutter.  I mean, I really like our house.  I had no idea it was this nice.  Come on over tomorrow and I’ll show you what I mean.

So If we could have a Super Bowl every month, I bet our house would stay nice.

Leave a Reply

