February 14, 2008

moneycolumn

Posted in money, newspaper, opinion column at 11:25 am by weiszguy

I’ve decided to move all my newspaper columns over to a new blog: http://moneycolumn.wordpress.com/

This week’s column is already posted there. If you go there and subscribe to the feed, you’ll be able to read the column every week, for free, without ever visiting the blog or the newspaper’s website again.

This blog (https://weiszguy.wordpress.com/) will remain as a bucket for my brain puking. I’ll probably talk about a whole gamut of topics: personal finance, productivity, homeschooling, things that strike me as really odd or really interesting. You will never find lolcats on this blog. I have some dignity.

Leave a Reply

