September 25, 2007

get some coin for your books

Posted in money tagged , at 9:00 pm by weiszguy

I just discovered an excellent way to sell used books.  www.cash4books.net

I just type in the ISBN from the back of the book, and the site tells me if they want the book and how much they’ll pay for it.  They also pay the shipping, and because I wanted to get paid through my PayPal account, they gave me a 3% PayPal bonus.  I sold my first four books tonight and I’ll put them in the mail tomorrow.  So far everything has been smooth as butter.

If you sell them some books, I’d appreciate if you’d link from this post.  I get a small bonus if you sell them something.

Leave a Reply

